Vadakkummuri P.O
-----------------------------------------------homeabout us News & Events---------------------------------------------------------
Best school trophy awarded to Seraphic, Peringottukara By Presidency college Triprayar
Merit Day and General P.T.A meeting on 31st July 2008
Trophies awarded to 20 students who got 8A+ and above.
Special Award Winners for securing 10 A+.
1.Krishna K Das
2. Neethu Nandakumar
3. Swathi A.S
4. Divya Raj A.D
5.Hashima A.K
6.Niviya Rosel
pravesanolsavam Ente maram project inauguration by Adv.Sunilkumar M.L.A our prestigious Band set
Our achievements in extra curricular activities